Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
President's Award

The President's Award recognizes an individual who has made a significant contribution to the print distribution industry. At the 2017 CEO Summit, Denny Pottebaum was awarded the President's Award.

2017 President's Award Recipient

Denny Pottebaum


Past President's Award Recipients

2016: Walt Smith 

2015: Tressa McLaughlin
2014: Bob Ohr
2013: Bill Prettyman
2012: George Crump
2011: Mike Fisher
2010: Dave Wandling
2009: Bob O'Connell
2008: Bill English, CFC
2007: Roy Flesh
2006: Gail O'Roke, CDC
2005: Mark Trumper
2004: Michael O'Hara, Ph.D
2003: Ross E. Barker
2002: Nora Shellhase
2001: Roger P. Jefferson
2000: John M. Loftis
1999: Cliff Shellhase
1998: Colin P. Davies

1997: Stan Ritter, CFC
1996: H. G. "Hank" Visio, CFC
1995: Harvey R. Morgan, CFC
1994: David V. Wise, CFC
1993: James R. Griffith, CDC
1992: Charles M. Reese, CFC
1991: Donald R. Calman, CFC
1990: Irv Michlin
1989: Charlie Miller, CFC
1988: Francis H. "Frank" Blades, CFC
1987: R. Jay Ohlund, CFC
1986: Margurete Fitzsimons, CFC
1985: Mark Weinzimmer, CFC, and John P. Schied, CFC
1984: Edward C. Raleigh
1983: Warren M. Fabel, CFC
1982: Meredith R. Smith, Jr., CAE
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal