Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
CEO Summit Pre-Event Webinar: PSDA Members Collaborate on a Cross Media Campaign
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
CEO Summit Pre-Event Webinar: PSDA Members Collaborate on a Cross Media Campaign

1/27/2011
When: Thursday, Jan.27
1:00 pm CST to 2:00 pm CST
Where: Webinar
Contact: Lydia Goessel
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Case Study: PSDA Members Collaborate on a Cross Media Campaign

Presented by James Michelson, Principal, JFM Concepts; and Phil Sperling, CFO, Printco Inc.
A CEO Summit Pre-Event Webinar
Thursday, Jan. 27 at 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST

Rapid changes in technology and end-user awareness among print and marketing buyers require increasing responsiveness and greater collaboration among companies to fulfill complex projects that include multiple media channels. Executives in both the board room and the front office are demanding that return on investment be documented for all expenditures. There also is increasing pressure to move budget to nontraditional media. Learn how to use these trends to grow revenue and use the web to drive ink on paper.

It takes more than a software package and enthusiasm to sell and successfully execute a cross-media marketing campaign. During this one-hour webinar, speakers will begin to discuss specific tactics to win cross-media business and methods to improve success rates as well as how to leverage the distributor model to your advantage. The discussion will continue in-depth at PSDA’s CEO Summit, Feb. 9–11 in New Orleans.

Registration Fee

CEO Summit registrants Complimentary
PSDA members who have not registered for CEO Summit $39
Nonmembers $79

Register for webinar

Calendar