Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
The Real Scoop about Consumer Behavior and Brand Engagement
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/16/2012
When: 5/16/2012

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us for a complimentary webinar presented by Patrick Kelly of Prime Marketing Companies.

Date: May 16, 2012
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

About this webinar: There is little doubt that consumer buying patterns have changed dramatically in recent years - fueled by the Recession and emerging web based tools. Marketers must fully understand these shifts and respond accordingly in order to keep their brands top of mind. This presentation will focus on the shifts in patterns of consumer buying and what neurological stimulants impact their choices in today’s world. We will examine how marketers must deploy strategies that continue to engage people. If you are a B2B company, remember that those professionals you are targeting are impacted by the same changes in buying behavior. This seminar is for you, too!

Register today

Calendar

12/13/2016
Webinar: Technology Hacks for Increased Profits and Productivity

1/30/2017 » 2/1/2017
2017 CEO Summit

3/4/2017 » 3/5/2017
Emerging Distributor Summit

6/1/2017 » 6/2/2017
Young Innovators Conference