Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Attract and Retain the Millennial Generation for Print Sales - Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 10/29/2014

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join PSDA for a complimentary webinar where we'll discuss a problem facing many companies -- the ‘job-hopping’ of the millennial generation. "Ninety-one percent of Millennials (born between 1977-1997) expect to stay in a job for less than three years*"

This webinar tackles the problem head-on from a Millennial's perspective. Focusing on her personal experience, Julia Willsie (born 1982) shows how companies can find, keep and gain success with the industry’s youth. Julia was recruited from college, out of Cal Poly University’s Graphic Communication Major, and has been with RR Donnelley for over 9 years. Looking to finish this year at well over $5 million in sales, and over 150% of quota, Julia manages a variety of print from forms, labels, commercial print, catalogs, magazines, books, packaging, premedia, variable graphics, digital print and more. 

*Future Workplace "Multiple Generations @ Work" survey of 1,189 employees and 150 managers. 

October 29 at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT 

Click here to register