Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Prospecting in the 21st Century
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: 3/19/2015
12:00 PM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

PSDA's Young Innovators committee is excited to invite you to a complimentary webinar taking place Thursday, March 19 at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT.
If you want to make more money, you probably have to do more prospecting! More than that, though, you have to do it effectively. No one wants to make cold calls — or to receive them! —  but that's OK, because in this fast-moving program, Dave Fellman will teach you a better and warmer way to build your business. It's a step-by-step, process approach to prospecting, facing each of the many prospecting challenges in turn.
Learning Objectives:
  1. How to identify good "suspects" and then how to identify the real decision-maker 
  2. How to qualify or disqualify prospects according to three key criteria 
  3. How to handle the most common early-stages obstacles and objections, including gatekeepers and voice mail

About Dave Fellman

David M. Fellman is the president of David Fellman & Associates, Cary NC, a sales & marketing consulting firm serving numerous segments of the graphic arts industry. He is the author of Sell More Printing (2009) and Listen To The Dinosaur (2010), which Selling Power magazine listed as one of its "10 Best Books To Read in 2010." His articles on sales, marketing and management topics have appeared in a variety of industry publications, and he is a popular speaker who has delivered seminars and keynotes at industry events across the United States, Canada, England, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.