Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Print Innovation: A Live Case Study
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Young Innovators Webinar

When: 7/15/2015
10:00 AM

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Print Innovation: A Live Case Study

Please join us for this live case study to learn more about a real example of change through innovation. 

Excitement and idea building is overflowing within the Young Innovators group particularly at the Young Innovators Conference. Yet how many of us are putting plans to these ideas and implementing them into our businesses? Join us for this webinar hosted by Gordon Klepec with Wright Business Graphics and learn how to put these ideas in motion within your company.  Gordon will discuss what Wright has done to create, plan and implement innovations and what results have come of them.

July 15 at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT 

Click here to register