Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
June Webinar Series: LinkedIn Sales Training
Did you know that sellers using advanced LinkedIn techniques reach quota 31% more often that those using traditional techniques?

In the same way that the Internet and Social Media have changed the buying process, the selling process has changed, too. With over 86M U.S. members, LinkedIn is the No. 1 professional network. You can't afford to ignore if you want to grow your business. However, most people have not had formal training on how to leverage LinkedIn. That is why PSDA has arranged for members to attend the Social Selling Boot Camp at no charge. Sign up to attend this series of four webinars: 

Webinar 1: Build an Outstanding LinkedIn Profile
View the on-demand recording below
The first step to LinkedIn success is to create a professional online brand. This webinar will show you how to:
  • Differentiate Yourself from the Competition
  • Position Yourself as a Subject Matter Expert
  • Leverage Copywriting, Media and Keywords to Attract Buyers

Webinar 2: Grow Your Professional Network
June 11 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
The foundation of LinkedIn success is your network of contacts. This webinar will show you how to:
  • Increase the professionalism and acceptance rate of invitations
  • Nurture existing connections to stay top-of-mind
  • Leverage LinkedIn Groups to increase your reach
Webinar 3: Find and Connect with Decision Makers
June 18 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
The main result most sellers want from LinkedIn is more customers. This webinar will show you how to:
  • Use Advanced Search features to find your ideal prospects
  • Leverage introductions to accelerate the sales cycle
  • Monitor trigger events to uncover hidden opportunities
Webinar 4: Attract Buyers Via Social Engagement
June 25 at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
The newest skill is engaging in online discussions and sharing valuable content. This webinar will show you how to:
  • Learn the proper etiquette for LinkedIn discussions
  • Increase your visibility and credibility with your network

The program includes:
  • 4 x 1-hour Webinars
  • Social Selling Boot Camp Workbook
  • 16 Daily Tip emails to build productive LinkedIn habits



Calendar