Join PSDA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Increase Sales Through Marketing: Webinar Series


Starting in April, PSDA and Alex L. Goldfayn, CEO of Evangelist Marketing Institute, are presenting six live, interactive webinars focused on increasing your sales through powerful marketing. Each webinar is free to PSDA members and will feature rich learning material, plus interaction, questions and periodic role plays between you, your peers and colleagues, and Goldfayn.

The webinar series is titled How to Grow Sales with Marketing because its entire purpose is to grow your business.

The next webinar in this series, Creating and Nurturing Customer Evangelists, taking place January 8 at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT.

The customer evangelist is the best kind of customer: supportive, forgiving, trusting, and intensely communicative.  In this session, we’ll discuss what makes the customer evangelist hugely profitable, how to develop them, and how to assess your own customer base to identify existing evangelists, and those that are right on the cusp.

These webinars are free for PSDA members and $49 for non-members.

PSDA Members: Click here to register for this webinar.

Non-Members:Click here to submit your $49 payment; a member of the PSDA staff team will then follow up with registration instructions.